Staff Directory

John Franzoni | Superintendent of Schools

jfranzoni@nbsunion.com


Jennifer Macksey | Business Administrator

jmacksey@nbsunion.com


Ronna Brandt | Administrative Assistant to Superintendent

rbrandt@nbsunion.com


Debra Rosselli | Director of Pupil Services

drosselli@nbsunion.com


Vicki Winchell | Special Education Administrative Assistance

vwinchell@nbsunion.com


Josh Arico | Technology Coordinator

jarico@nbsunion.com