Staff Directory

John Franzoni | Superintendent of Schools

jfranzoni@nbsunion.com


Jennifer Macksey | Assistant Superintendent of Operations & Finance; Business Administrator

jmacksey@nbsunion.com


Ronna Brandt | Administrative Assistant to Superintendent

rbrandt@nbsunion.com


Stephanie Pare| Director of Pupil Services

spare@nbsunion.com


Vicki Winchell | Special Education Administrative Assistance

vwinchell@nbsunion.com


Josh Arico | Technology Coordinator

jarico@nbsunion.com