back packed for success flyer
Sandra Cote, seen in this file photo, has been named the new principal of Clarksburg School
The Clarksburg Student Council is making plans for better use of walking trails around the school. Long term, the students would like to see upgrades to the aging bridge and walkways
Meet the service providers flyer
Denise Chesbro, Amari Smith, Marley Miner, Ryleigh Rathbun, Stephen Roy, Martin McEvoy, and Tina Samson posed for a photo Tuesday at the school
Abbott Memorial's 351 Ambassadors Marley Miner, Ryleigh Rathbun, and Amari Smith. The Grade 8 students led a successful food drive for the Al Nelson food pantry.
Lisa Blackmer is interviewed Thursday night at Clarksburg School
Clarksburg eighth-grader Olivia Zoito is recognized Thursday as the school's Project 351 Ambassador. Posing with her are School Committee members Laura Wood and Cynthia Brule and Principal Tara Barnes
The Clarksburg School Committee is weighing a vaccination mandate for staff.
The Northern Berkshire School Union Committee meets on Monday evening at Gabriel Abbott Memorial School in Florida.
zoom meeting
Principal Martin McEvoy
Abbott Memorial Says Goodbye to Longtime Principal
Clarksburg School Committee members
Clarksburg Pre K Room